The Newbie Guide



Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 3 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Get Into The Game: New Forum Members Start Here » PUA Lounge




Author Message
 Post subject: The Newbie Guide
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 5:24 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 9:50 pm
Posts: 2197
Inner Game:

10 Things I wish Someone Taught Me: 10-things-i-wish-someone-taught-me-vt53087.html
THE answer to 9/10 out of all (inner-game) questions: the-answer-to-9-10-out-of-all-inner-gam ... highlight=
The Myth of Value: the-myth-of-value-vt60984.html?highlight=
The Shameless Casanova: the-shameless-casanova-vt73384.html?highlight=

Opening:

The Newbie Mission: the-newbie-mission-vt41556.html?highlight=
Bolognese Opener: bolognese-opener-vt58443.html
Approach Anticipation Excitement: approach-anticipation-excitement-vt3588 ... highlight=
Being Efficient = Getting laid: being-efficient-getting-laid-vt119956.html?highlight=
Picking up women 101: picking-up-women-101-vt135529.html
The perfect opener: the-perfect-opener-vt133696.html
How to spot Dtf women: how-to-spot-dtf-women-vt133591.html

Escalation and Getting Laid:

Getting laid easily + getting lots of experience quickly!: getting-laid-easily-getting-lots-of-exp ... highlight=
Shock and Awe technique by Ciaran (not apocalypse opener): shock-and-awe-technique-by-ciaran-not-a ... highlight=
Chief's Guide to Outer Game: chiefs-guide-to-outer-game-vt75887.html?highlight=
ESP Model of Escalation: esp-model-of-escalation-vt97891.html
Sexual Attraction Explained In-depth: sexual-attraction-explained-in-depth-vt ... highlight=
Kiss Rejection Challenge: kiss-rejection-challenge-vt74765.html?highlight=
Guide to gaming LOUD venues: guide-to-gaming-loud-venues-vt86526.html?highlight=
Anti-Manifesto part. 2: anti-manifesto-part-2-vt83602.html?highlight=
60's Anti-Manifesto (MUST READ): 60s-anti-manifesto-must-read-vt72952.html?highlight=
The Skills method to club game (Dance floor): the-skills-method-to-club-game-dance-fl ... 35566.html

Building Comfort and Emotional Connections:

Comfort Manipulation (Online, Text, and Phone Game): comfort-manipulation-online-text-and-ph ... highlight=
I like you, you like me?: i-like-you-you-like-me-vt79450.html?highlight=
The Power of Emotional Connections: the-power-of-emotional-connections-vt134438.html

How to be an Attractive, High value, man:

What Makes a Man Attractive: what-makes-a-man-attractive-vt135153.html
Guide: How to be Attractive: guide-how-to-be-attractive-vt134764.html
10 Ways To Live More Consciously As A Man: 10-ways-to-live-more-consciously-as-a-man-vt134994.html

Sex:

Rules of Car Sex: the-rules-of-car-sex-vt68446.html?highlight=




5/11/2012 - I'll be adding some more links later tonight. If you have any suggestions post them below.

_________________
Never get broken up with again: the-addiction-formula-never-get-broken- ... 88794.html


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 8:37 pm 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 8:45 pm
Posts: 17
thanks warped


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 10:29 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 9:38 pm
Posts: 46
Awesome compilation, all great threads.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 11:26 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Addict
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 3:07 am
Posts: 261
Location: Toronto
Thanks man, I was actually thinking of messaging you to compile a list of your threads before you take time off to your journey, but it seems you thought ahead.

...This is more of a complete guide if you stay consistent until you achieve everything here, even if it takes years. It's Newbie -intermediate - advanced guide. Good stuff


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 22, 2012 6:27 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:45 am
Posts: 94
thank you for the list. Very good for quick reference.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: The Newbie Guide
PostPosted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 12:12 pm 
Offline
Member of MPUA Forum
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2011 8:43 pm
Posts: 178
Location: London
IMO this really should be stickied. It has virtually all the gold that has come from this forum and is extremely useful. I find myself linking this to loads of people. It definitely would help anyone on the forum get on the right track straight away.

_________________
"Once you learn to feel the fear and do it anyway, the outcomes will come."- 60yoc

My journal of adventures and escalation: time-to-go-for-the-kills-escalation-blo ... highlight=


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: The Newbie Guide
PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:25 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:15 am
Posts: 69
The extremely quite possibly a decent deal that in actual fact extremely savored perusing. Isn't really usual that have the option to check a given idea. Tax Advice Brighton


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Can we be honest?

We want your email address. Let me send you the best seduction techniques ever devised... because they are really good.
close-link