Everything works!

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Get Into The Game: New Forum Members Start Here » PUA Lounge

Post subject: Everything works!
PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2012 5:44 pm 
The name of the mothefucking game

Background 15 years or more natural game hundreds of lays(i have no idea since regular people that get laid FOR REAL DO NOT KEEP COUNT)and can get and keep a gf,i believe that is important, my English sucks which make my accomplishments even harder)...... ok, now that we got out of the way, here we go: I always see this reply, there is no game, game does not exists, mm sucks, dangelo sucks, this one is good, this one is bad, how the game can be bad for you and on and on and on... Also this poster is legit, that one sucks, that one is a kj, etc...Since i do martial arts and i have been doing it for 15 years, and i been running businesses and selling for ever... I will write my analogy from an old fart that has been around the block hope you guys get something out of it... First my martial arts analogy: Karate sucks, bjj is good, then mua thai is good, capoeira is a dance is not effective, no is krav maga, no is boxing that is good... Ok here is the analogy is NOT THE MARTIAL ARTS, IS THE MARTIAL ARTIST, by the way even in the same lineage lets say bjj, they say gracie bjj is not good, or xys bjj is good, and even if xys is good the students that are less successful will talk crap about the students that are more succesfull... Second, i have trained sales people in different industries, and it never fails to amaze me, out of 10 people selling the same shit, 9 will complain about the product or the industry and will be poor or mediocre, 1 in the same organization, selling the same product is usually the top producer(usually me), is no the product(in most cases) is the salesman, and of course the mediocre or poor salespeople always talk crap about the top producer... When i go to clubs, nev