Best PUA ebook ever - updated



Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.   Board index » Reviews




Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 3:12 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 12:35 am
Posts: 31
Location: Orlando, Florida
Post redacted for advertising. Please read the forum rules before posting again.

_________________
Knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 19, 2010 6:57 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:12 pm
Posts: 33
Location: Sacremento, California
could you post a link to your book, or maybe even a sample chapter for those of us who are interested, but are currently short of pocket if you know what I mean :?


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 29, 2010 4:16 am 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 1:45 am
Posts: 25
Can you message me your pdf version of your book? Or post a link?


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 1:10 am 
Offline
Dedicated Member

Joined: Sat May 30, 2009 6:21 am
Posts: 569
Location: Upstate New York
"avoid all rejection". I doubt it!


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 02, 2010 12:04 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 9:48 am
Posts: 94
Location: Near London, England
should be an interesting read


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 05, 2010 6:16 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Zealot

Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2009 2:06 am
Posts: 335
You claim Mystery's method is perfect BUT you can get rejected ? So your system would be "look if the girl gives you IOI's and then open her and apply MM". I just summarized your book in 1 line.


Top
   
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Can we be honest?

We want your email address. Let me send you the best seduction techniques ever devised... because they are really good.
close-link