PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2011 7:28 pm 

HERE YOU ARE MY GUIDE TO THE SNL FOR ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS,

STEP 1) OPEN
tonight for your opener, you will be opening with, HEY CAN I ASK YOU A QUICK QUESTION? what ever she says follow up with GOOD, BUT I DIDN'T WANT TO ASK YOU A QUESTION, I WANTED TO TELL YOU THAT YOUR CUTE,(if group set I WANTED TO TELL YOU THAT YOUR ALL CUTE, if its mixed set, I WANTED TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ALL FUCKING RULE), if they are ignoring you it means they think your ugly or they are in a bad mood, to force the open just keep repeating REAL QUICK, REAL QUICK QUESTION, REAL QUICK, the louder the better

STEP 2) GRAB ATTENTION
during this step you will begin your physical escalation, starting by touching peoples shoulders when you address them and giving handshakes and high fives, your goal of this step is *HAVE FUN*, ask people their names, say ridiculous things, be random, crack situational jokes, do not put a focus on anything special to say, or anything amazing to show them, you are just trying to talk more then everyone else and be loud, and touch shoulders/hands , that is the only goal of this phase, the phase has been completed when you have been asked 3 questions about yourself or that revolve around you,
(do not leave until, they tell you to, they become insulting or they leave themselves, or they won't talk to you at all, and playfully making fun of you is not insulting but use your own judgement)

STEP 3) BREAK REPORT

this step you are going to actively seek to break report with your target, tease her, neg her, make comments about her that can be taken as sexual

during this phase your compliance test will be putting your arm around target don't look at her look at her friends point to her as you neg/tease her, if you can't think of one, say, isn't she cute?, just like an adorable little sister!

you will know this phase is complete when you see the following,