PostPosted: Mon Mar 21, 2016 4:11 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

The best way to learn and improve in this world; is to document and record your success and failure. This is an aspect that can be applied to anything in life, from career to social interaction and pua.

This is going to be my documented field journal.

Hello guys, i'm Fedora, an early 20s software developer in St. Petersburg florida. Up to this point i've been horrible with women, my lay report is 0. I started studying pickup psychology and many other forms of social psychology in 2015. Up until now it was difficult to practice in the field because of transportation issues. However now it's easier for me to get around so i don't really have an excuse anymore not to improve. Now i spend atleast 2 days a week at a local lounge improving my game, however i'm looking to improve everywhere.

I would consider myself to have average looks and build, i'm slightly shorter than most average men. I don't spend a ton of time on my physical body. Given my professional, i spend a ton of time at a computer.

I'd say my strengths would be perseverance and will power. I also have an ability to turn something new into something natural, so i will be looking more for natural game than anything else.

My weaknesses would be general anxiety that tends to make me worry about irrational shit, the lack of a proper wingman or mentor , and general years of bad social engineering to work out. I believe my current sticking points would be attraction and kino.

I'll greatly appreciate any criticism and feedback.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 21, 2016 5:58 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Hey white, nice start to your journal dude. Glad to see your going out and trying to get better.

When I started going out again I had anxiety and would overthink. I would depend on alcohol to get me out of it, but Ive been taking steps to quit that.