Post subject: dance floor openers
PostPosted: Sun Aug 27, 2006 8:36 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

hi,

used this before and its easy. Dance away in a club, especially one thats really crowded....then elbow a Hb in back as you dance away/ or stand on her foot. Do it deliberatly/playfully and if she turns with a grin, just kiss close really quick...if she's pissed, noone will have noticed, so find another.
My friend uses this and another move, whereby he hangs around the ladies room door, and actually trips over HBs as they leave. Surprising, but he does quite well with it.

Post subject: Easy, Fred Estaire
PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:02 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Just thought I'd give you some advice. I have been sarging for many years. I have been to hundreds of dance clubs and shit. If your main objective is to dance: Sure, go out to the floor and tare it up. But if you're objective is the girl, the first thing you have to do is GAIN RAPPORT. Elbow her in the goddam back??!!! Are you crazy? Who does that crap? You have to create a social bond with her first. This is especially true with HB8-HB10s. If not, all they have to go on is your looks. And you better look like f^cking Brad Pitt if you think an HB10 is going to turn around and smile after getting jabbed in the back by an elbow. Trust me, any guy can just go up to a girl and bump her or rub his dick on her leg or whatever. And SHBs hate that shit. She's looking for something special in a guy. A f^cking bump on the back is childish. Wait until she's off the dance floor and GAIN RAPPORT.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2006 1:04 am 
Dedicated Member

I agree with Game Boy on this entirely. The dance floor is not a place for you to be sarging. If your target is constantly dancing, she's going to get tired and thirsty sooner or later. Then is your time to approach, and not a moment before.