Midlands PUA's - Introduce Yourselves

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Real Life Gaming » PUA Lairs » Birmigham (UK)

PostPosted: Mon May 19, 2008 5:05 am 
New to MPUA Forum

If your a PUA of any level from the midlands then introduce yourself here.

Peace...

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 19, 2008 5:18 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Name: II Valentine II
PUA Expirience: 1 (1-10)
MSN: ii_valentine_ii@hotmail.co.uk

Im currently studying the theory of PUA's & would like to get to know midlands PUA community (if there is one?). If not, start introducing yourselves so we can bring one together. Discussions, meets & help finding 'wings' are to name a few advatages to creating such groups.

(If this has already been done or this is in the wrong section plz point me in the right direction)

Peace...

Last edited by II Valentine II on Sat May 24, 2008 5:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2008 9:14 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Name: GOD180 (David)
PUA Expirience: 4 (1-10)

Known about the community for less then a year now (finally single after multiple long term girlfriends) Have read loads of info have been out gaming on and off for a few months now due to travelling and have had lots of fun and success!

Yea thats about it for now!

Laters

Last edited by GOD180 on Sun Jun 15, 2008 11:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2008 11:26 pm 
MPUA Forum Addict

Name: Djay
PUA Expirience: between 1-5 (1-10) probably 1 compared to more experienced pua's

I’ve read the game, mystery method and seen and read the annihilation method. Not really tried much approaching because I have mad approach anxiety, been getting my game right online and a lil in clubs etc and its coming together.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 11:46 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Daul (Dan)
Telford
Like 1-2