Can 'telling a girl you like her' be part of escalation

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Tools & Techniques of Game: Meeting, Attracting and Seducing Women » Approaching and Opening

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:02 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Many PUA's believe when you approach / open a girl, you have escalate fast. So there can be no confusion why you are here standing talking to her.

Escalation can be: seductive eye-contact, holding hands, kino, kissing, etc. And according to some PUA's, fast can mean within 10 minutes.

I have some mixed experiences with fast escalation:
- just seductive eye-contact is not enough;
- holding hands can sometimes be experienced as aggressive by the girl, and when she pulls back it makes the situation awkward;
- kissing, Kino, both can be experienced as aggressive;

What I do now, is as follows:
- when I open a girl, I use a lot of humor to create a good vibe;
- I use lot of role-reversal humor ('she is the one gaming me!) or interpreted everything sexually on purpose (with humor);
- When I feel that the vibe is good, and the eye-contact is strong, I whisper in her eyes:'I like you" and and i see how she reacts. [reactions are: she is blushing, are calling me bad boy or direct, etc]
- Sometimes, i say: 'I like you, and based on the way you look at me , I think you like me too". The girl thinks i am bold, a bit cocky.
- If the response is positive (you can see it in her eyes), I go for her hand. If she also holds my hand, I go for the kiss.

What do you guys think? Any pointers?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:09 pm 
PUA Forum Leader

Quote:
- When I feel that the vibe is good, and the eye-contact is strong, I whisper in her eyes:'I like you" and and i see how she reacts. [reactions are: she is blushing, are calling me bad boy or direct, etc]

Don't you think that's implied?
Quote: