Edmonton amatuer but not beginner

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Real Life Gaming » Meet Up & Wing » Canada

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2014 12:54 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

About me: 24 years old (25 this march). I started when I was 19 and from winnipeg. I'd always try then stop, and repeat. This is my first time In another big city (moved here this summer) and I noticed the surplus in woman is greater and the opportunity here is crazy. I really believe if i started here i'd be pretty good by now.

When i first started i meet up with a group of guys and we went out in winnipeg. But that only lasted for a month or 2. After that I started going out alone all the time so i can focus better and have no distractions.
When i moved here alone ( i was sleeping in my vehicle for a month in the transit parkade because i didn't know anyone here ) I still went out to the bar scene, Universities, malls, had some really close closes too (and didn't get killed!).

I'm not good but i'm not bad either. I can probably open at least 1 per day, but sometimes (35% of the time) I just don't open.
Its been along time since i went out with another wingman (especially if they know the game and understand that your out to pursue woman and not think its weird) so I thought it would be refreshing to see another "pua" perform and struggle as i do. I don't drink/smoke/do drugs and at the moment i don't have a vehicle (not till my little money scheme pays off unfortunately)