I'm the oldest son of a celebrity, but no one knows!

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Related Areas & Misc » Building an Attractive Lifestyle

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2014 4:30 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Hello everyone!
I'm 20 years old living in a country somewhere in europe which is not the country I am originally from. Back in my home country, my father is a big name celebrity, probably in the top 10 nationwide, however here where I live very few people would know who he is. I was wondering how to best make use of my high status, the problem being that I am relatively new to this country and here to stay. I don't need to appear high status but rather I need to learn how to show my high status. All my life, during my childhood I was hidden away from the Paparazzis and taught by my paremts to be extremely discreet and almost invisible. I even spent most of my youth at a secluded boarding school in Switzerland... Later in life this is coming back to bite me in the ass...

I mean I should have no trouble in theory right? I'm the only child of a foreign celebrity, i'm a landowner in my own right (i have a small appartment that i got as a gift for my 18th birthday from my grandpa), i dress extremly well and wear only the finest clothes...

So what's the problem you might ask? Well, first off I don't think it's very smart to just brag about this stuff and I need to do it smoothly and secondly no one would ever believe me anyway right?

So here I am in this country that is not my own (but i speak the language fluently), broke but with my own appartment (my parents cut me off because they want me to live a normal life and all that crap. I'm one of those celebrity kids that was never actually spoiled, except for the free appartment that is...), knowing almost no one...