Long Time Reader - How The Natural "Game" Finally Clicked

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Tools & Techniques of Game: Meeting, Attracting and Seducing Women » Natural Game

PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:44 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Few up-front things:

1. I'm a good looking dude
2. I make 6 figures and am successful/ambitious
3. ????
4. Profit

I've read so much from the PUA forums so this is me giving back. I'm writing this because I haven't read it anywhere. I'm sure it's out there, but here it goes:

I was severely depressed and hated my life. Finally I decided to stop feeling sorry for myself and do something about it. I worked my ass off to better myself. I earned my MBA from one of the top universities in the world and got my dream job. After all this, I realized that while it showed women I had ambition, I rarely ever mentioned it until the second date when we started to get to feel each other out. Lesson one - what I'm doing now isn't correlated to how successful I am. With that said, if you are like me who had trouble faking it, then stop being a bitch and work hard at your dreams. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO SUCCEED!!!!! All that matters is you show that you are ambitious and have goals and are focused on more than tricking women into sleeping with you.

Lesson 2: WANT IT. I WANT a hot girl. I LUST for beautiful women. Not every women will like you regardless of what all this PUA marketing says. Actually, most girls will be neutral to you. Who cares. If one sexy girl out of 20 actually wants to spend time getting to know you, is getting "rejected" (and by rejected I mean they just brush you off and nothing bad ever happens) really a problem? Seriously, for one sexy woman, would you not crash and burn with 19? And you wont crash and burn, you will simply smile sheepishly and go "Oh man, that didn't go as well as I had hoped" and then laugh it off.