Over 600+ approaches = Zero Dates

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Tools & Techniques of Game: Meeting, Attracting and Seducing Women » Natural Game

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 2:39 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Greetings,

I've been doing pick up for approximately 6 months now (direct daygame).

Approach 1-600: Routine based direct game. Shit was great for showing off and getting numbers easily however I never got a date from it.

Approach 600+: Natural direct game. I was able to connect easily and my interactions improved immensely. I even got a few girls to verbally agree to go on a date before hand however it still turned into a flake.

What am I doing wrong?

The only "routine" I use in my approaches is:
1. Smiling with eyes wide open.
2. Talking Slowly.
3. Focus on connecting (passions).
4. Make assumptions.
5. Kino.

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 2:56 pm 
PUA Forum Leader

I'm at a loss for words. Wow dude... 600 approaches? Cold approaches, right? Is this day game or night game? Shit, either way that's just crazy. Have you had any luck with these women like instant dates or making out with them there and then?

If i'm direct I just straight out tell a girl she's really cute, give her a big smile and check her out. If she's into it and her face lights up then I just ask her simple shit like where she's from. If she's into me i'll just tell her to kiss me and go from there.

How does your interaction usually go?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 3:05 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Quote:
I'm at a loss for words. Wow dude... 600 approaches? Cold approaches, right? Is this day game or night game? Shit, either way that's just crazy. Have you had any luck with these women like instant dates or making out with them there and then?