Street game, value and dynamic concepts

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Tools & Techniques of Game: Meeting, Attracting and Seducing Women » Sticking Points

Forum rules

A Sticking Point or SP is an issue you CONSISTENTLY run into.

It is NOT a point where you get stuck with ONE SPECIFIC GIRL.

A Sticking Point is:
Quote:
I keep getting LMR whenever I bring girls back to my place. This has happened at least 10 times already! What am I doing wrong?
A Sticking Point is NOT:
Quote:
I got LMR with this one girl! What do I do?
IT IS AGAINST THIS BOARD'S RULES TO POST THREADS ABOUT JUST ONE GIRL
If you have not already gone out and practiced enough to have a real Sticking Point from meeting an ABUNDANCE of women, YOU DO NOT DESERVE TO POST HERE.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:03 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Hey guys,

I am an asian based in London this year, studying as a foreign student. I am pretty new to this stuff and recently I found a couple of guys willing to go out and do approaches. Basically I have done 2 days of approaches so far and we do it by walking down the street, just looking for targets. Sometimes it can be quite a while before a target comes along.

Anyway today after approaching 4 women (it went badly for all but one), I started to think about the dynamics of this entire game and I just wanted to put my thoughts down as mental sticking points perhaps.

1. Value