Online Direct to Date

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 23 guests

Post subject: Online Direct to Date
PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 10:01 pm 

Online Direct to Date

Being direct and to the point with what you want online is a large key to success on the Internet primarly with dating sites. I don't use any fancy openers or lines when it comes to meeting and attracting women online I'm just up front about what I want.

Here recently I put up a Match.com profile just last Wednesday. I have already setup 5 dates been on 4 of them, bounced all them to my place after the initial meeting place, F-closed 3, Did everyone but F-Close the other one, the final date is tonight. I'm making her dinner at her place for our first date!

With it being said that you need to be direct there is some measure of restraint you need to have when being direct online. If you email a girl saying, "Hey you're cute and I'm a pickup artist want to come over for a great night of sex?" I'm guessing thats not going to work too well for you.

As a real life example this is what I said to a girl today on Match. I first tried to chat with her via the Match.com chat since she was online but the chat system didn't work. I sent her this message below, then immediately she texted me and I setup a date to cook her dinner at her place. :)

"The Match Chat I think was having some issues. You seem like a really easy person to talk to so let me level with you. I think you are polite, have a big heart, and are very attractive! I'd really like the opportunity to take you out for some coffee with conversation or dinner sometime. =) I just have this feeling that you're a great person and I'd like to get to know you better.

You are welcome to message me back here or if you want you can shoot me a text. xxx-xxx-xxxx Jon"