Sarging: My Bday 04/09/09

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests

PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 7:56 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Please give me a "good and bad" analysis of this (as stated in the end)--thanks!

Alright, i want to start off by saying that it was my birthday (2:15 hours ago) and that i was going to stay in because i started the day at 7:45 (class) and ended at 9 (lab, and two meetings...i am a grad student). However, this girl (who is a friend of my ex-- who will remain a separate story, unless you want to know about it.( she was an hb9 and we dated 3 years-in retrospect it worked out because of subconscious use of the game, and it failed because subconscious abuse??? of the game))

let me know if you want to hear about it, I have learned A LOT from it. Back to it , i was going to stay in because it was a over 13 hour day; however, this girl kept texting me, and texting me. So, finally i said" "fine i'll meet you at the bar, IF you bye me a shot (via text)" so i took a QUICK shower (i thought of it as a major IOI that she basically begged me to come out).

Got there, started it off with some quick kino (hugged her, and said: alright thats enought). Then i proceeded to make friends with the people she was with. I said: "hey i may have a good friend of mine and HER roommates meet us here soon (which was true), but don't be rude and introduce me to all your friends"

I made all her friends feel comfortable (in fact, one of them said "he's not a stranger his one of us"....hb7) ANOTHER part of the story is that she worked there and she was out with everybody who worked there (madisondoughboy-- the nitty gritty) So i met all the waitresses and one of the bartenders, who i flirted with subtlety---all good, i think. So after i got almost everygirl in there to buy me a shot i said time to go. "time to gather your friend and go to another bar".--- I believe it was ALPHA.