PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2014 3:10 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Hey Guys,

Welcome to my first post here. I want to SHARE as much as I can from my experiences, the World has been kind to me these last couple of years and now it’s time to give some back.
So let’s begin with the way I do “Online Game”. Enjoy

My name is Peter, I’m 26 and I currently work as a chef and run a few small businesses besides that.
I come from Denmark, but I’ve also lived in Sweden plus I have travelled the world all the way from US, Middle Europe to Asia.
I’m educated Multimedia Designer, where I have previously worked primarily with Social Medias, Programming, Graphics and Branding (These have proven to be very useful skills to have for this topic!).

My background

In my early adult years I was a complete scrub-loser-nerd and I never thought that I’d get a girl, I for sure never thought that it would be possible to get into this state of mind,
with complete abundance and the freedom to just trash and pick the people you want to be around ;)
I have known “TheGame” for about 4 years and I’ve done a lot of online, day and night-game. Especially inner game has given me a lot of confidence and understanding of who I am and what I want in my life.
I use Social Medias especially to promote myself and if you know how to pimp your shit, you can build insaneee social proof with the girls (Facebook, Instagram etc.)

Newbie or Experienced

“Online Game” can be so incredibly useful to Beginners as well as for the more Experienced people.
It’s a good way to step out of your comfort zone. I did not like it at first and thought only losers would use such tools to get girls.