Post subject: pof profile critique
PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2017 6:58 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Hello guys,

I am new to online dating and sagging in general. I am using okcupid with very little success. I want to know where is the problem is it my photos of my profile itself. Thanks for the help. My user name is trouble_maker81 http://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?pro ... =149529173

Post subject: Re: pof profile critique
PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2017 7:24 am 
Ask a mod for a custom title

Just general thoughts

Profile is too scripted...that whole "PUA template" profile thing is over done. Odds are chicks have read the same profile from other guys who took the same words. Pictures not good imo, and incongruent with the profile. "Mysterious and adventurous" yet 2 pictures outside what looks like an apartment building in 2017 with camera phones rampant? Nah...you'll get chicks rolling their eyes. If you're gonna play the mysterious/adventurous guy have pictures that at least have you smirking and in more than 1 location. Get better pictures and tone down the profile. Also, as a rule if you list "Atheltic" body type, have pictures showing that. You look closer to "Slim" and with the incongruent pictures with the profile, I bet chicks are writing you off as a poser.

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:32 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Quote:
Hello guys,

I am new to online dating and sagging in general. I am using OkCupid with very little success. I want to know where is the problem is it my photos of my profile itself. Thanks for the help. My user name is trouble_maker81 http://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?pro ... =149529173
The link isn't working for me. What I can do since I am here though is give you some tips on photos and how to make a great bio which I have a video coming out for so this is perfect.