Post subject: Datin
PostPosted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:26 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Hello all, this is my first time on this site and first time posting. So this post is related to that of the title, it will be a bit long to explain and provide background information. So thank you to anyone actually read it all and can be genuine in some advice.

To lay it all out:

So I have been in living in an apartment complex for a good 2 years now and about 4 to 5 months ago I had to very attractive women move in down the end of the hall. The first day they moved in, I just happened to be walking by and I had my husky off leash whom randomly ran into their apartment; to my amusement it was two extremely attractive women. They are flattered, introduce themselves, and we chat for like 2 minutes.

From here, we would casually say hi and sometimes talk in the halls our outside if we happen to run into each other.

We'll call the girl that I have a crush on (that developed over time Jessica and her roommate Rachel.

Anyways after multiple run ins and small talk conversations over the course of 3 to 4 months I developed a crush on Jessica.

GAUGING INTEREST or is she being nice: