PostPosted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:04 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Hi there,

I first got into pickup way back in 2006, after reading Neil Strauss' "The game". Back then, my social skills were like, ... nonexistant. I studied and tried out material from Gambler, Neil Strauss, Mystery, Tyler Durden, Adam Lyons, David Wygant and others, and also different general self-improvement authors. My favourites are Adam Lyons, Richard Gambler and David Wygant. Oh boy, have I come a long way since then!

In the last 6 years, I have always had 2 to 6 open-minded girlfriends at the same time (and they all know and are cool with that situation). I meet up with them regularly (from once or twice a week to once every two or three months), often meeting and having sex with 2 of them at the same time. This year for example, I've been on a sailing holiday in Croatia with 3 of them. Me as their captain, and my "crew" of 3 women. Needless to say, those moments are undescribebly übermegaformitastic!

But, and here's the thing: although all of the gf's have a great mentality and personality (9 or 10), they would be considered to be 7's and 8's from a "looks" perspective. Yes, there have been some 9's too, and also gf's with a 10 face and a 7 body, or with a 10 body and 7 face, and with a 10 body and a 9 face but a 6 personality...

So now, I have a new goal. I want to find 2 or 3 gf's that look like (9s or) 10's, with a (9 or) 10 personality... But first things first: A (first) "10"-gf.

I live in Belgium (Leuven) and am 44 years. I have 2 teenage kids that live halftime at my house, have a fulltime job as civil servant, and I started as freelance Business Architect/Analyst part-time. My ultimate goal is to make enough money in the next 5 years to be able to buy a sailing yacht, and to sail around the world for 3 years with 'my' 2 or 3 10's. I do understand that I'll have to let go of what I'm doing now with those 7-8's, to make room for those 10's, and I am ok with that.