Post subject: Being brutal with women
PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2007 4:28 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Does being brutal with women ever work? Right now, I'm still learning. By the way, what does AFC stand for?

By brutal, I mean, if she is boring, straight up tell her that she's boring. If she's kind of ugly, telling her. I got a need to just put a woman in her place. You know how Mystery and Neil kind of tell us to take things and make it ours. Put our own spin on it. I find it hard to be myself with women sometimes because the honest truth might destroy them and destroy my chances with them. I guess maybe I find it hard to see myself doing routines. I've never been a great actor. I have gotten laid and I did do some negging on my last girlfriend but I did the negging after I had already fucked her. I kind of did things backward with my last girlfriend. She fucked me when she didn't even like me all that much if you can believe that. So she fucks me and I notice that she isn't really digging me all that much but then I grow comfortable with her finally and start telling her stories and negging and then she starts liking me. This was even before I knew what negging was or any of the PUA stuff.

I'm just kind of fed up with life I guess and women are included in that. I'm afraid that my disdain for life will come off when I'm out meeting women.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2007 10:17 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Firstly, AFC stands for "Average Frustrated Chump"

Secondly, if you tell a Girl that she's boring or ugly straight out, Then all your gonna get is a Slap and No chance of getting laid!
Basically, by Negging, your not being harsh to the target, your just making a statement that can be taken either way! To throw her off balance!!!