PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2016 9:57 pm 
MPUA Forum Zealot

Ive been doing internet dating for the last 6 years. Match through to current apps.
Been on 100's of dates. Most girls I wasnt really that into, I just fancied the sex.

Many I got back and had a one night stand with, but found that I was lucky at best to see them once more and then the interest was lost.

Really hard to take when even so many fuglies dont want seconds or to see you again.
Just find it hard to understand and wander if anyone has any views on it.

I appreciate if youre not there, its hard to say - but thoughts or relative experience I would be intersted to hear.

PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2016 3:39 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

out of hundreds of girls and none come back for seconds? Sorry to tell you but you're doing something wrong, no idea what you're doing wrong lol.. but there has to be something.

Slay your dragons and let others tell your tales

PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2016 3:50 am 
The Grand Puba

I'm going to bring up something that so many of you guys that like online dating but don't take advantage of meeting girls offline. Online is easy because it's all about the instant attraction and there isn't much guessing involved about her being into you but the drawback is that you lack developing seductive skill and becoming good with women. Like the other poster said, you are doing something wrong and it doesn't necessarily have to have anything to do with your skills in the bedroom. I'm guessing that you aren't building the connection that makes women want to come back.

Go out and do the dirty work and meet women in real life if you aren't doing that already. Seduce women from meeting them in person and work your way to sex. If you can do that consistently then you'll probably get more women coming back for seconds.

PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2016 11:20 am 
Dedicated Member

Why not try a dating coach?