PostPosted: Sun Nov 30, 2014 9:06 pm 
PUA Forum Leader

I've been working out for the past 18 months and must say, this has really changed my game and success like day and night.

Not only do women find it attractive, but it changes how other guys treat me and my confidence just explodes in social settings. I never get AMOGED, and its nice to know that if I do, I could probably handle myself if things get out of hand.

I only spend about 40 minutes a night, at the most working out too. I've just been pretty religious about doing it every night, 5 nights per week. Before I was about 15lbs overweight... I really just do massive bench presses so my shoulder are big, and some curls to tone my arms..

I'm probably way better in bed too. And its pretty cool, when women are always holding and kissing your arms...

Not trying to DHV myself.... (LOL). Just pointing out how much this can change ANYONE'S game immediately.

There's NO reason for anyone in here not to do this.... I guarantee your game will shoot through the roof if you start to working out often!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:23 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Good effort brother! I highly recommend that you do not just do bench press and train you upper body. You need to train your LEGS as well! Try adding some squats to your workouts. You do not want to look like Johnny Bravo. By training your legs, it actually becomes easier to build you upper body.

Keep going hard!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 12:16 am 
New to MPUA Forum

It's not the working out that directly influenced your game, but your shift of confidence that came, of course, from you feeling good about yourself.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 1:39 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Thats awesome bro

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 7:29 pm 

Quote:
It's not the working out that directly influenced your game, but your shift of confidence that came, of course, from you feeling good about yourself.