Post subject: Re:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 19, 2015 5:28 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Quote:
I also would often speak to other PUA's ask for advice( its funny cuz a lot would try to miss guide you, it really was competitive among pua's)
THIS, is my biggest concern since joining this community.

How can a newbie avoid being misguided, manipulated, and destroyed?

PostPosted: Mon Apr 27, 2015 12:18 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Quote:
I am new to this site and would like to introduce myself. I have a lot of experience as I have been in the game for 20 yrs. I am by societies standards "good" or "ok" looking. But ofcourse! perception is everything. If anyone would like some tips or advice. Please leave a post and i Will reply.

P.S. The 800 is probably on the lower end of the approximation, And the average would be about a 7.5 on the hotness scale.
Are you still in the game? I need a mentor like you!

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 9:32 pm 
MPUA Forum Zealot

Quote:
This comment " (and yes I know how to socialize, I'm not socially inept)." May exhibit defensiveness. Try not to be of a defensive nature, if that is the case with you.
I'm not defensive!

Seriously though, thanks. My daygame improved when I was in college, but now it's back to pre-game levels with me (I got caught up with school work). You got any advice for us RAFC's?

My PUA Journey (2014): http://bit.ly/1yYjtSV
MY PUA Journey (2015): the-342-journal-vol-2-rugby7-vt187356.html
My Workout (Read this): http://bit.ly/1zIQncY

Image Record: 131
Image Record: 124

PostPosted: Sun Jul 26, 2015 8:48 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Quote:
Quote:
800 women? Statistically speaking, you've definitely had to contract at least one transmitted disease.
Dude, he admitted he got Chlamydia twice.

Anyway, I haven't read all of your posts, but do you daygame a lot? If you do, do you have any advice?