Post subject: What made her walk away?
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 7:57 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Hey everyone, I am pretty new to pickup and I have another question. I Wasn't quite sure where to put this but a couple weeks ago I had 3 friends and 4 girls over so we could all hang out(Goal was for each one of us to hook up with one of them) It was Friday night and we started off drinking some vodka and tequila. I would say we were buzzed but nobody was drunk. Anyway, I started talking to one of the girls and felt like she was interested in me so I made her my target. I made small talk, flirted, screwed up a little, recovered etc. Her, her friend, and myself were smoking by the fireplace and sitting on a bed near it in the back. She finished her smoke and went in, I thought to myself ''okay, I have to do something'' so I ran a routine I think I read in ''the game'' or on here. I said ''Bet you my next drink I can beat you in rock paper scissors''