Post subject: How to regain control.
PostPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:39 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

So me and this 10 have been going out steady for about 3 months. For the past 3 years most of my relations with women have either been one night stands or 3 weeks of steady sex and I'm gone. So after meeting this girl I realize she's really a good girl(I kno women lol) , and we connect really fast. At first I'm all over this like I am with every chick I get and every thing is going great. Sex is great, she's constantly blowing up my phone with I miss u, can't wait for more, can't believe I did that I've never done that before blah blah blah. So as two months hit she asks me to meet the folks, I do and I bring her around mine.

So this is where I fuck up....I get drunk one night (I don't drink) and we meet up. Idk wtf was going on with me but I express my feelings to her (which I never do,I know the game) about wanting a relationship (I do but I never ever express this with a girl) with her but I also make it clear I'm not asking, just want to see where she stands... Anyways she says she does have feelings for me and would be in a relationship but it's too early, she just got out of a 1 year relationship earlier I'm the year and she knows how I am, and she just wants to be single for a while blah blah....so we come to an agreement to keep it exclusive but not official(wtf is that lol)...I'm not into this emotional shit so a few days later I tell her I can't be in an exclusive relationship if we not together. We agree to see other folks but she expresses she doesn't like it.