Post subject: LR: Customer Service
PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2014 3:22 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Forward: I write down what I was trying to accomplish specifically in parenthesis, so you all can give me feedback on whether or not what I did was effective. You'll understand as you read on.

As I've written many times before I work in retail, and deal with people all day. For me, it's not a job so much as it girls that come to me. And, if I have a good day, well...read on to find out.

So last year -yes this was a long time ago- a girl (HB 7.5) comes into my store looking for some new shoes. To cut to the chase, I number close, but since she goes to school 3 hours away, I didn't really pursue her, and time was not on my side. Nevertheless, I figured if I'm in the area, she'd be good company, so we would have a small chat every month or so just to keep things civil. I'll be honest, in this regard, I was very lucky!

Flash forward to a few days ago...

We're talking over the phone and she gets to telling me that she'll be in the area over the weekend. I told her that if she wanted to hang out, I'd be free during the evenings, (basically when everybody else in my house is asleep lol). We agreed to meet, and here goes;

We get to the phone to decide what we were going to do. I tell her that since it's the evening not much is going to be open, so she should just swing by my place and we can walk a few trails where I live and shoot the breeze (trying to get her in a logistical area to where my house is not far away). So she swings by, and I come outside to greet her. I noticed she had a haircut from last time I saw her, and told her, "That's a new cut I've seen. I'm not used to you with short hair!" as I hug her waist, and start leading her to my porch with my hand on the small of her back. (Theory here is to kind of give her a neg verbally, while portraying a more intimate feel using kino).