PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 3:42 am 
MPUA Forum Zealot

I am a 23-year-old medical student who practices PU as a hobby/lifestyle. I recently broke up with my ex of five months. I have been practicing PU for eight months.

Friday, 1/10/14
So I had a date tonight with an HB8 who I met on FB. Met up with her at a bar/restaurant three blocks from my apartment. Throughout the meetup, I kept eye contact like a goddamn psychopath. Lol. She even said it was kind of intimidating, which made me feel like a boss. Had a few drinks with her. We paid our separate tabs. Then I asked her if she liked movies and whether she wanted to watch one at my place. This has almost always worked for recruiting girls back to my apartment. I got her back to my place and started making out with her within 10 minutes of being there. I don't have a couch in my apartment so the bed pretty much serves as the couch. I've found this is good because it gives girls no other choice than to get in my bed when they come over. I kept trying to go for the lay, but every time I did, I was met by a lot of LMR. Ended up just dry humping her and feeling her up.

Lessons to learn from this:
Meet somewhere near your place when meeting girls.
Hold eye contact throughout the entire date.
Don't bother paying for her. It will not change the outcome of the date, and it will waste your money.
Talk about movies or something cool back at your place to get her to come over.
Make a move within 30 minutes of her being there.
Keep progressing. Try to break past LMR if you can.

Last edited by valleyplaya on Wed Jan 15, 2014 4:02 am, edited 4 times in total.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 3:44 am 
MPUA Forum Zealot

Saturday, 1/11/14