PostPosted: Fri May 03, 2013 8:40 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

[quote="Stormy"]A couple words, actually. And another song. And a bunch of open threads that I was SO planning on talking about, but now I've got to go do laundry.

Here are the words: look deep enough inside of nothing and you will find infinite potential.

Here's the song.

Hi Man,

Your words are strong but for everyguy to pull it off and go direct is hard ... and girls usually turn you away. I know I am a newbie (AFC) but I have tried direct approach for 10 yrs mostly at bars or clubs but no results, ofcourse I was nicer without escalation and stuff ... but I knew what I wanted that girl.
But your words are definitely inspirational to bring out something in every guy. But I think it's easier to get around girls shield easy with indirect approaches. Well anyway, your way is great but I am guessing you gotta be good looking or atleast/somewhat gotbe a natural at the core

But great thread!!

PostPosted: Mon Jun 10, 2013 8:26 am 
MPUA Forum Zealot

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&featu ... PS_YOx81O0[/youtube]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:37 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Thank you Stormy for your contribution to this thread. I especially enjoyed the "Build Your Own Method" bit. I think that on this forum there is A LOT of information and trying to apply it all is insane. I try to find methods, routines, and notes that apply to the women I want to attract and to what allows me to showcase my personality. I'll end it there, thanks again!

PostPosted: Sun Jun 23, 2013 6:53 am 
New to MPUA Forum

You're a game-changer.
No bullshit statistics and 100% guarantees.
No canned material or presets of what you have to do.
Also, this thread has gone far beyond the threshold of being considered just 'pick-up'.