PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:16 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Hi guys, I am moving into a new flat in a month's time. I currently have a bed and drawers moved in already, but am seeking tips on how to spice the place up to make it less spartan and more appealing to girls so that they feel comfortable and want to return. FYI I am a university student.

So far I am thinking:
Posters (pop culture/movies perhaps)
One art work
A few photos of friends and I on the wall
Extra cushions on the bed (bitches looove cushions)
Timed air freshener
Mirror
Decent speakers

What else could I do? All help appreciated

Happy sarging.

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:20 pm 
MPUA Forum Addict

Sweet carpets, old schol vinyls on the walll, weed everywhere. Cool lamps, as long as its clean it should be fine

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:41 pm 
MPUA Forum Zealot

Candles. Duh
Nice bedding. Its the biggest thing in your room. Make it look pretty. I would nix's the posters and go with framed art & don't forget the music.

"Chicks are crazy and guys are dumb." Chinopants.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=en ... a_Nno&NR=1

PostPosted: Tue Feb 05, 2013 9:13 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Clean and tidy, that's all.

PostPosted: Tue Feb 05, 2013 11:58 pm 
Dedicated Member

Firstly, just the general caveat that to be honest, this isn't major. If you can get a girl into your room, and then please her appropriately once she's there, she isn't going to worry too much about what you've got on your walls (as long as it's hygienic!).

Much of the info below really - decent bedding, good sheets, maybe framed picture (or canvas) instead of posters, maybe a few course books dotted around so she can see what you do and are always a good conversation starter.

Most important thing is cleanliness - it can look lived in (like chucking your keys and spare change on the desk instead of neatly in a bowl), but definitely no clothes on the floor, no dirty pots, no underwear under the bed that sort of thing.