PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2007 6:02 am 
MPUA Forum Addict

Be careful what you wish for. So you want to improve your social life, sex, girlfriends, and multiple random encounters with dozens of HB's you'll never see again. There comes a price with all this. You can become obsessed and alienate those close to you such as your family, and friends simply because they are getting in the way of your poon-tang :twisted: . Not only that but your grades take a downhill tumble because you've lost interest in your text-books, and would rather read Juggler, or Mystery Method e-books :D . This is total bullshit because you were probably once a bright person, but now have stooped to the level of a common natural born-loser who on a daily basis pick's up chicks because that was his main focus for years, and his grade's can prove it :P . Just a caution read, and learn at your own risk, but always stay true to your future. Oh and if you are reading this and saying, "I'm not good at school or anything as a matter of fact" THAN I highly suggest you are the only type of person who should obsess and learn these material religiously because you are already a loser, at least be good at something right . :wink:

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2007 6:05 am 
MPUA Forum Addict

[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=AOQCnZAJ1jw[/youtube]

Are these bitches really worth it? Take a look at these hilarious AFC's. I am behind 3 weeks of college school work now because of gaming :D. I can catch up but i'm happy about my progress, thanks forum I found myself 2 HB'S that i've been in contact with now for a couple of weeks, but Now i think its time to relax on gaming, picking up isn't as exciting as it was when I was first starting out last month. I'm fucking cramming an assignment as we speak and am pissed at myself doing so. Just be careful guys, don't forget your priorities.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2007 6:21 am 
MPUA Forum Addict