PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 11:11 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Well...

I'm a salesman :)

Now... I know how Pua works and such, no question on this end.

But... I'm hoping that after I settle down tht what I learn in my personal Pua game or whatever you want to call it... Will hopefully help in the world where I'm trying to make sales?

I don't know... I at least want to find out if what we learn here, can and are being used to get a male to buy a product or service. If its a female I know I'm just use submodalities and changes of state and locking points to lock the thought of necessity of the service I offer... But anyone know how to use this to get a guy to buy... A service? Basically want to ask how are people use NLP and patterns and thought binding in the world away from Pua.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 06, 2012 8:25 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Quote:
Well...

I'm a salesman :)

Now... I know how Pua works and such, no question on this end.

But... I'm hoping that after I settle down tht what I learn in my personal Pua game or whatever you want to call it... Will hopefully help in the world where I'm trying to make sales?

I don't know... I at least want to find out if what we learn here, can and are being used to get a male to buy a product or service. If its a female I know I'm just use submodalities and changes of state and locking points to lock the thought of necessity of the service I offer... But anyone know how to use this to get a guy to buy... A service? Basically want to ask how are people use NLP and patterns and thought binding in the world away from Pua.
It works everywhere man I use my game in job interviews. Being a PUA will drastically increase your sales ability. If your charming and have good tone you will do great.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 12:06 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Hehe, I figured I would get a general answer like that.

I am a sales man...and I get sales soo much quicker than other guys that work where I do.