Forum rules

Relationship Subforum Rules

1. Posts about how to get a girlfriend will result in a ban.

2. Posts about your ex-girlfriend will result in a ban.

3. Any other posts not related to your current girlfriend will result in a ban.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:55 pm 
MPUA Forum Zealot

My girlfriend and i are both very happily in love and for me its a keeper, personality and looks wise but the problem is she is a virgin and i am the first guy she does sexual things with.

We chill on the bed a lot and then start kissing and touching each other, then she putts her hand in my pants and i do the same but the thing is she does not really know what to do with it, just jerks on it without feeling so it does nothing for me.

I go down on her and she loves it but when i ask give me a blowjob she says another time... selfish bitch much? I was a noob to when i first start having sex but somehow i got good at it so hopefully she will get better soon so we can both enjoy sex.

YES i told her what i like and how to jerk but its quite awkward to explain and she just keeps doing it the same way lol IL give it a few more times and then i will try again to explain her how its done.

Also i never tried to take her virginity yet cause i want it to be beautiful for her, need to wait till my parents go on vacation or something so i got the house to myself, so right now were really stuck to just foreplay.

Anyone got any good tips? Thanks.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2012 3:33 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

I believe I finally have some expertise on a subject.

Use your common sense, did you have a clue how to touch a girl's vagina the first few times? It should be a very fun experience for her to learn how to pleasure a man. You shouldn't put her under pressure with negative feedback, rather use positive feedback.