Post subject: Practicing on friends?
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 3:10 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Sorry if this has been posted somewhere, I didn't see it though. I am new to this pua stuff and wondering if it would be a bad idea to practice on some of my female friends even though I dont plan on doing anything sexual with them...Would it be good practice for later or would I possible come of as dick and hurt the friendship?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 3:45 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

I think any practice is good practice as long as your improving

-The Wonderful Ming

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 5:16 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Yahoo Messenger: rawracingltd
AOL: rawracinggsxr
If you are already in the LJBF zone, you may as well do some practicing with them. If they ask just tell em you are trying to see where it it you are going wrong meeting people, and that you feel you need some practice. Most female friends will be more than happy to help if they themselves arent interested in you. Who knows you may even get a pivot out of it. (Pivot meaning a female wing, quite often better than a male)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 5:20 pm 
Member of MPUA Forum

I wouldn't even tell them. Just start working and see what happens - if you are encased in the LJBF zone and you come out of that - proof what you are doing is working. Of course you could always then decide what you want to do with said friend - make it more or simply keep it the same.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 5:33 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast