Post subject: please somebody help me
PostPosted: Sun Dec 28, 2008 7:37 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

hey guys, im very new in this pick up things so bare with me.
it's kinda long cause i want you to know what really happened.

i work in one of the kiosks in the mall ( stores you see in the middle of the hall ways) and i have this girl, working in the other store that i really like. one time, she visited our store and bought somethn, i knew her by that.. then a couple of days passed and i finally got her number. but everytime i text here, she doesnt reply. days passed. i see her once in a while " hi , hello". (that's when before i knew this PUA thing). days passd.

she talked to me about how she's very interested to work here ( our store ). i told my manager about that (who's my friend). He hired her one day (with me working with her). finally we got time to talk and to know each other. I know i was building comfort, but the thing is, i forgot to demonstrate DHV, i ddnt neg her even once. but kino was present the whole time, ( touching her hair, bumping my shoulder , and crazy eye contact, etc). then she said "i really like you, ur so fun". then blah blah blah, laugh laugh laugh. then i said, are you free this fri, we should have dinner.
She: not sure, im gonna check my sched first.
me: oh ok.

*before lunch
me: u know what, i'll pay for u now, then on fri u'r gonna pay for me, how's that?
she: o sure, but be sure on fri, we eat at mcdonalds or somethn similar.
me: no, be ready coz we're gonna eat at red lobster (we were at subway that time) *she laughed

*day ended

txtd her last fri, she said her family's gonna come over so she cant go
me: o ok then

*yesterday
she went to the store to buy somethin
she asked for half the price which i normally do for her ( she already knows i can do that )
me: (i know i fucked up by saying this ) u know what, i'll give this to you for free when we go out.
she: aaw, u know what, ur trying so hard, we'll have a date, i promise.