PostPosted: Wed Dec 10, 2008 3:43 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

There's this HB 8.5 who I see about once a week, give or take... Somethign about her is very familiar, but I can't place what it is. I kinda thought she had the same feeling because of the way she looks at me. Last time I saw her, I asked her wher I knew her from. She said " I don't know but you look really familiar to me, too." She asked me where I work, but I didn't answer, fast enough, and she said she works at the local airport, and has worked there for the past 7 years. I told her it probably wasn't from there, and that I'd figure it out, and as I was in a hurry, told her I'd see her later.
I'm pretty new at pick-up, though I'm a little older, and have been a "wannabe" for a long time.
This chick is FINE! I'd really like to get to know her better. Any suggestions as to where I should try to take the conversation from here? I could use a good neg to get things rolling as well. If I'm any judge, she'll have a great sense of humor, so, as long as it's not something dirty, I'd be open to trying just about anything. I have read some of the posts here about negs, but haven't found one that I like yet.... Please help!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 14, 2008 4:11 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Ok, last time I saw her, we thought we knew each other, but couldn't figure out from where...So she walks in on wednesday, and asks (loudly) "Figured it out yet??"
I only see this girl once a week, when she picks her son up from school... I'm gonna bust on her and ask if she only takes him to school once a week, or leaves him there and only picks him up once a week, ( I know it's her ex that does it the rest of the time)... But i need help after that.