PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:24 pm 
Member of MPUA Forum

Today I did something that I've never done before. Coming out of the movie theater I was texting my wingman when I saw a cute girl walk past. She stopped a few feet away so I went and said hi. We talked for about 10 minutes and I kissed her several times. That's a first kiss I've ever gotten from a daygame approach. Here's the kicker though, I had enough game to do that but not enough that the girl would come with me to my wingman's place for a few beers. My belief just wasn't strong enough and I could feel a few points in the interaction where I strayed somewhat from my core. For lack of a better way of explaining. Give me six months though and I'll have those quirks ironed out.

Met up with my wingman for a few beers then we went to a spot in midtown. Opened most of the sets there, one girl stands out. Skinny, tall and cute. I opened her and she was giving me nothing. Kept plowing, more nothing. So I left and then came back five minutes later to open again. Now she gives me more, lots of smiles. I keep plowing, we dance a bit, grind some. Her friend comes up so I talk to the friend for a second and in that second some guy comes up and starts grinding with my girl. She seems to be into. So I have a couple of options.

1. Ignore it, keep talking to the friend and wait for the guys to leave.
2. Leave the set.
3. Try to pull my girl away from the guys.

I opt for number one. I wait till the guys are chilling then I go in, hold out my hand to the girl to dance again. She shrugs me off, gives me ice. I don't handle this well, I get in my head, the set dies soon after that.