Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2012 5:19 am 
Member of MPUA Forum

I actually make my living utilizing NLP, I've used it in sales, I've used it in coaching, I've used it everywhere, yes in seduction as well. I have a friend, a Master Hypnotist who he and I together perfected a model of what we were calling Mind Hack Patterns. This was based on some seriously crazy and weird experiments. My friend is travelling Europe right now without a single dime, only his hypnosis and a cell phone should he need me to wire him some money.

He uses it in clubs all the time. I've used it in clubs, but, I honestly have to say, I'm just not a fan of clubs, so, my experience is limited in the club department.

It uses very basic things you probably know, like the Hypnotic Hello and Eye Brow Flashing, to even more basic Physical anchors, to techniques we've called The Manson Mirror (a powerful form of the hypnotic gaze, matched with some basic hypnotic language, mirroring, and anchors--we reworked the Hypnotic Thief that's on youtube to keep the person conscious and unaware), to utilizing pseudo logic, linkage, awareness, and mind-reading patterns to build instant and powerful rapport. Also, we utilize Tranceformational Metaphors, which, I wrote about in here, as being far more powerful than Hot Words.

I don't know how far you want to take it. For clubs in general, we've found that short language patterns, such as, "The More... the More..." are ultimately the hugest and most powerful technique you can use. "As you... you can..." Adverb/Adjective, "You can EASILY see how shortening your language patterns will Naturally enable women to listen to your demands quite simply." Things like that work incredibly well.