PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2006 5:08 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

HELLO

WELL, I THINK THAT IM THE ONLY MAN FROM COLOMBIA THAT IS INSIDE THE PUA COMMUNITY JAJAJAJAJAJA THAT'S VERY NICE !!!
OK THEN, MY NAME IS JUAN PABLO, I'M 18 YEARS OLD AND MY SCORE AT THE MOMENT IS 0 (ZERO); AND THAT'S WAY I WANNA BE A PUA AND TAKE FUN WITH A LOT LOT LOT LOT OF WOMEN.
I READED THE VENUSIAN ARTS HANDBOOK - MYSTERY METHOD, IM STUDYING SPEED SEDUCTION BY ROSS JEFFRIES, ALSO I'M STUDYING THE FIVE DVD COURSE OF MYSTERY, BOOKS OF DEANGELO, JUGGLER CONVERSATIONAL JUJITSU, THE ANNIHILATION METHOD BY STYLE, IN CONCLUTION IM STUDYING EVERYTHING !!!!!!
NOW I HAVE A QUESTION, HOW CAN I DO TO FIX MY KID FACE !!!!
IM 18 YEARS OLD AND EVERYBODY THINK THAT IM 15 !!!! OR 14 !!!!
WHAT SHOULD I HAVE TO DRESS ???? WHAT SHOULD I HAVE TO PEACKOCK MYSELF ?? I THINK THAT MY IMAGE OF KID ITS A BIG BIG PROBLEM CAUSE THE GIRLS WANT BIG MEN AND OLDER THAN THEM.
HELP ME !!!! ALSO IM TO SHORT, IM THE SAME STATURE OF MICHAEL J.FOX REALLY . . . .
OK THANKS TO EVERYBODY !!! I'VE GOT THE P O W E R !!!!!

Post subject: hey cibercollins
PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 4:33 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

hi cibercollins my future wing i'm studing very well all videos and books that I can do for learning more about this we have to go to unisentro to known many pretty girls that unisentro has or park 93 could be well men see you later aligator

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 5:32 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

go get a plastic surgery so you can fix your face...
or hit your face on the wall or jump and fall on your face and get a knife and make some scars so you look like a gangsta and some tattoos and piercings will also probably help...
im just joking...
:D