PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:43 am 
New to MPUA Forum

So Ill start of by giving a little about myself and where I'm at in life. Im in my third year of college and have been working in some of the biggest college bars in the southern US since 17. I screwed around in college my first two years and really didn't know what I wanted to do with my life. Considering I was always surround by a huge party and unlimited alcohol Ive never had an issue meeting girls. I noticed that they'd lose interest and that the type of women who where attracted to me at this time had a low self esteem. However, I don't feel I'm anywhere near my potential and that the times i meet women everything just seems to line up. I had a reality check and figured out what I wanted out of life. I some how was able to keep Tops a financial aid program where I live for those with a high enough gpa and act score. I became more open to eating new things, reading books, trying new hobbies, etc. Since then several girls with low self esteem have become overly clingy and annoying. My body is also in great shape and I'm about to get braces off. I got them put on roughly a year ago which was a hard decision in college, but now that its almost said and done there are no regrets. My problem is I feel as though I don't meet as many girls as I potentially could. Not even in the way of taking them home but just in general making acquaintances. I have worked in many bars because I enjoy knowing everyone and partying, however i realize that I know allot more guys than girls and most of the girls I've meet since college I've slept with besides coworkers and friends of friends. Unless I'm shit housed drunk I have a hard time walking up to women and sparking a conversation. Especially locally because I feel as though ill get embarrassed. I really look forward to getting better at meeting women, and feeling comfortable around large groups of higher class better looking women. At the last two bars that I worked at there