PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 1:23 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Guys,

Hi guys. I'm kinda new in the PUA community, and have some questions.

I'm comfortable in talking to girls, making them laugh, kinoing then, etc. I'm having trouble to escalate after this, what am I doing wrong?

Here's the situation: I'm taking dancing classes, and the me and my colleagues went to a dance club. Awesome! Lots of girls just waiting you to dance with them. A friend of mine introduce me to a girl, we talked, we laugh together. She asked things about me(I think these were some IOIs), we dance together(dance, I think, it works as a kino), she held my hands tightly, she rest her head on my shoulder while we dance, etc..
But later she was talking to me looking to the floor, I didn't think I shoud try anything else. I considered that as fail.

What was my mistake? How can I Improve?

Cultural note: I live in Brazil, we are a people that usually touches people while talking, so I don't take all touches as kino

PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:29 am 
MPUA Forum Zealot

She might have been nervous.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:31 am 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

also, some people just want to dance - so look out for those!

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:59 am 
High Priest of Debauchery

Quote:
But later she was talking to me looking to the floor...
When a girl does this, she's seeing you as a lover and not as a friend. You should escalate some more at this juncture and calibrate her reactions. If her reactions are good, isolate her to a private place.

Here are my two essential rules on texting that will save you tons of time and money:

general-questions/topic137931.html

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:58 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Quote:
Quote:
When a girl does this, she's seeing you as a lover and not as a friend. You should escalate some more at this juncture and calibrate her reactions. If her reactions are good, isolate her to a private place.