PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 8:36 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

I am a personal trainer at a gym and have got two new clients over the last week and would like some help, usually i wouldn't go after my clients but one of the chicks is hot and very nice (also shes a model), the other one is young hot and kind of flirty. My question is are there any methods to test out the waters to see if there interested without coming off seedy and losing them as clients. The model one plays with her hair when were talking and leans in, i told her i was going to a friends birthday at a bar in a couple of weeks and she asked what day.
i have read abit about game but havnt used it, i like just improvising and being myself, telling stories that flow off her stories etc.

thanks

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 4:19 pm 

Just assume she's interested and proceed like that. Be confident.

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 4:47 pm 
MPUA Forum Zealot

Tell her you need a nice arm piece for the party and she could help keep the other girls in check. What is the worst that can happen? She says no.

Motivation, Attitude and Growth! The MAG Blog
http://wearemag.blogspot.com/
@TheMAGblog

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 4:52 pm 
King Among Mortals

A son of mine is a personal trainer at the gym we both attend… 80% of his clients are women. Gets laid like a rock star. Who is in a better position to talk to them than a personal trainer? Exactly.

You can freely approach them freely, touch them openly without looking creepy, offer them advice as they repeatedly try to validate themselves to you, and even sign them up as a client without them knowing you’re hitting on them. Nuff said.

His estimate is that 1 in 5 of his female clients outwardly hit on HIM.

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 3:03 am 
New to MPUA Forum