Post subject: STDs
PostPosted: Mon May 31, 2010 4:25 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Hey everyone. This forum has been instrumental to me developing my game over the years. As such, many of the posters have given me help and advice on important issues. I feel that people should help guide others in areas in which they are knowledgeable. Because of this, I am opening up this post to any questions you all may have regarding STDs.

I am a medical student and have a fairly good amount of knowledge about spread, risk factors, endemic areas, etc of certain sexually transmitted infections. I am NOT, however, a doctor, and will not answer questions in which someone gives me their symptoms and wants a diagnosis. If you even think you may have an STD, go get tested. If, however, you have any other questions, feel free to ask.

This is a serious issue and contracting an STD can drastically change a person's life. Prevention is the best medicine, so that is what I am here to try to help people do. If people have questions, fire away! If not, that is okay too. I just thought I would make the offer. :)

Here is a thread I found posted in another discussion with some good background information on some STDs.

the-scariest-part-of-pua-vt59051.html?highlight=hpv

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 31, 2010 4:41 pm 
MPUA Forum Zealot

I always wrap up on the occasions i have had sex.

But i was really considering having sex with some girl im seeing SPAM without wrapping up. She hasnt had sex for a few months and iv never had sex unwrapped before and we are kinda get serious so ....

What would you say to this?

I am terrified about getting aids, not fussed about the other STD's tbh. How common is aids in England? Also how would i be able to suspect if she had any problems?

Also, someone posted earlier about getting HPV, this has scared the shit out of me, i feel as though i dont want sex now. How is it that 70% of people have it, sounds like a hell of alot! I don't want it!

Post subject: