Post subject: Weight
PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 1:44 am 
New to MPUA Forum

okay guys, im 5ft 5 and im 18... i know im short but i also have a few fatness i would like to get rid of . i weigh around 53KG Which is roughly 9 stones. i visit the gym 4-5 Days a week and always do low weights with more sets and reps i also do around 30 minutes of cardio, not forgetting the walks and other stuff i would do during the day, i just was wondering if you guys have any ideas for me

Post subject: Re: Weight
PostPosted: Tue Mar 04, 2014 8:50 am 
New to MPUA Forum

Eat clean and slowly bulk up to 65-70kg with 10 reps heavy weights. you will look alot better with lean muscle and will be easier to lean out.
(im a personal trainer)

PostPosted: Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:24 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Drink water :)

PostPosted: Thu Mar 06, 2014 12:04 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Hey..
I suggest you to make a proper diet plan and stick on that and start cardio exercises.. Cardio exercise are best and most effective for weight loss.

PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2014 4:33 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

the thing is i look skinny but i am actually fat. i have been doing cardio along with weights, when i first started gym i was around 8 stones and now i am 9 i think thats because i've gained some muscle but im not sure, and i should lift around 60-80KG?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 10:23 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Quote:
okay guys, im 5ft 5 and im 18... i know im short but i also have a few fatness i would like to get rid of . i weigh around 53KG Which is roughly 9 stones. i visit the gym 4-5 Days a week and always do low weights with more sets and reps i also do around 30 minutes of cardio, not forgetting the walks and other stuff i would do during the day, i just was wondering if you guys have any ideas for me
How long have you been lifting, are you sore for 2 days after you lift? How much protein are you taking in daily?