PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 12:05 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

Hi, I'm knew here and i thought that while i am learning of people here from something that i am new at in return what i can offer is advice/help on fitness on something which i am very passionate about. I am mainly into bodybuilding I'm not competition type though so if you are really into that i know bits and could probably point you in the right direction but i do have a muscular toned lean body which looks good!

So ask away and when i have time I will answer any questions i can.

PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2016 2:33 pm 
Dedicated Member

when is the best time to cut? I am in bulking phase and I am a woman.
Also some bodybuilders say that you can lose fat and increase muscle.
What's your opinion on that?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:01 pm 
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Quote:
It's hard but you can do it. It's called Body Recomp.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:47 pm 
New to MPUA Forum

I'm not much in to bodybuilding I mostly do power lifting...
and as for maria's question adding extra cardio usually dose the job. :twisted:

My favorite 6-pack method: Don't eat shit, don't drink and train heaps!

PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2016 2:32 am 
MPUA Forum Addict

Quote: