PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2009 5:05 am 
New to MPUA Forum

So first off let me start this post by telling you a little about myself.

I have been studying the PUA scene for a few years, but have been limited on my ability to actually try many tactics in-field due to the fact that I was in high school when I was introduced to the community after reading "The Game." I am now a freshman in college and have just begun sarging again for the first time in several months after falling as a victim of oneitis. This girl turned me back into an AFC every time I spoke to her. Nonetheless, she has actually become a close friend in the process and I share pretty much everything with her.

So anyway, to start my field report... Last thursday night, I was alone in my dorm room after my roommate took off with some friends, and I decided I needed some rest so I stayed behind. I got on facebook chat and was message by a girl (HB7) I met in the elevator in my dorm. She asked what I was up to and I told her that I was hanging out by myself before planning on meeting some friends up at a party later. She told me she was bored out of her mind in her room and that I should come by. Without sounding too desperate, I agreed to come over after I figure out what my friends are doing.

So I show up at her room a bit later, and she immediately pulls me to her futon and hands me a shot and tells me that we are drinking. She starts mixing a drink for herself so I neg her on the fact that she can't take a shot straight. She laughs it off and agrees that she is not as "manly" as I am. She is fooling around on her laptop at her desk while I try to strike up some small talk. We chat for a bit, I throw in some push-pull, some IOIs, and some more negs by making fun of her childish possessions that she has in her room such as her collection of Disney movies and boy-band posters.