New Facebook DHV Group - taking members now.


Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Related Areas & Misc » Building an Attractive Lifestyle




Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 12:40 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
Creating a brand new DHV Facebook group here. You join the group, add each other as friends, then we add likes/comments to each other's posts/photos/statuses/etc. The group will of course be invisible to anyone without the link.

PM me if interested in this :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 27, 2013 3:26 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
Starting to get some interest now! Join if you want a high value facebook profile!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:26 am 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 5:58 am
Posts: 6
I'm interested


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 31, 2013 1:11 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
Sent you a PM. Check your inbox :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 4:06 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
Bump! Squad is growing!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 13, 2013 2:13 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
Buuummmmmmppppp! :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2013 10:30 am 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 10:21 am
Posts: 1
Iam in!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 16, 2013 9:18 pm 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2013 3:27 pm
Posts: 4
aiit count me in


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 20, 2013 1:58 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
Nice!! All messages replied!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 09, 2013 12:06 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
BUUUUMMMMPPP!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 17, 2013 9:32 am 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 10:07 am
Posts: 1
Bloody fuckin' clever. Count me in.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 17, 2013 6:54 pm 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 9:41 pm
Posts: 18
Location: Moscow, ID
Interested! Last guy didn't follow through. Will you?

_________________
Look good, smell better!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Dec 22, 2013 1:44 am 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 1:53 am
Posts: 7
I'm in!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 04, 2014 5:55 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
All PM's answered!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 3:59 pm 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2014 3:58 pm
Posts: 5
INTERESTED!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 98 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: