FACEBOOK - DHV Group - PUA Females & Males


Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
Post new topic Reply to topic   Board index » Related Areas & Misc » Building an Attractive Lifestyle




Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 12:43 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:13 pm
Posts: 32
roc_87 wrote:
I've sent you pm


Don't bother. He replies once every 3 weeks and when he does he is still next to useless. I've created my own DHV facebook page, PM if interested.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 6:46 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:02 am
Posts: 41
i was on vacation and there might be some guys accounts that were not admitted...dont take it personally
-cheers


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2013 8:34 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:02 am
Posts: 41
we're rolling!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 11, 2013 11:47 am 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2013 9:42 am
Posts: 29
lol man, I have added the administrator on fb, still nothing...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 11, 2013 11:51 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 2:57 am
Posts: 40
I have pmed you lol


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Nov 17, 2013 7:35 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:02 am
Posts: 41
i got you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 1:34 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:02 am
Posts: 41
up


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 12:35 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:02 am
Posts: 41
bump


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 11:32 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:02 am
Posts: 41
running up


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2013 11:00 pm 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 4:26 am
Posts: 3
PM'ed


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:40 am 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:02 am
Posts: 41
Bump


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2014 5:27 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2013 10:44 pm
Posts: 37
Who do I send a message to on FB?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 29, 2014 9:23 am 
Offline
New to MPUA Forum

Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:23 am
Posts: 10
I want participate in it. Send me a message. :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2014 6:57 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:48 am
Posts: 41
I would like to join aswell :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 19, 2014 8:18 pm 
Offline
MPUA Forum Enthusiast

Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:34 am
Posts: 39
Interested as well! :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 48 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Can we be honest?

We want your email address. Let me send you the best seduction techniques ever devised... because they are really good.
close-link